## Alluri Sitarama Raju Academy of Medical Sciences, Eluru

## Members Of Alluri Sitarama Raju Ethics Committee

S. No.	Name of the Member	Role in the IEC	Qualification
1	Dr. M. V. Ramesh Chandra Sekhar	Chairperson	M.S. (GENERAL SURGERY)
2	Dr. Chiranjeevi Uday Kumar	Member Secretary	M.D. D.M. (Clinical)Pharmacology Associate Professor Department of Pharmacology
3	Dr. G. Hari Jagannadha Rao	Basic Medical Scientist	M.D. (Pharmacology)
4	Dr. K.V. Chalapathi Rao	Clinician	M.D. (General Medicine)
5	Dr. N. Partha Sarathy	Scientific Member	M.D. (Community Medicine)
6	Mr. N. Prakash Raju	Social Scientist	BBA Social Worker,PG in MSW.
7	Mr. V. Venkateswara Rao	B.L.	Legal Expert
8	Mr. G. Venkata Rao	Lay Person	B.A.
9	Mr. K. Manikyeswara Rao	External Scientific Member	B.A.M.S.
10	Dr. V. Srilakshmi	Clinician	MS(OBGY)
11	Dr. K. Savithri	Clinician	MS(OBGY)

Poissane 11/11/202